5 ms·
Not if a moderator locked and deleted it - a 10k user can then only view the question and vote to re-open it. Sometimes the moderators act extra viciously by ed
by Tangurena 14y ago
Not if a moderator locked and deleted it - a 10k user can then only view the question and vote to re-open it. Sometimes the moderators act extra viciously by editing each answer before deleting the answers as well. That way the user can't recover their own answers in order.
Sample: http://programmers.stackexchange.com/questions/14827/typical-hours-week-for-programmers/14838 http://programmers.stackexchange.com/questions/14827/typical...
The highest upvoted user got 122 points for that question.