5 ms·
I don't understand if you are self-syncing how would you lose your notes when switching jobs? Just exclude relevant work directories with sensitive info compres
by deadfast 2y ago
I don't understand if you are self-syncing how would you lose your notes when switching jobs? Just exclude relevant work directories with sensitive info compress the vault and ship it to a cloud provider.