6 ms·
It is not. Apple themselves say you need to go to settings to turn it off: https://support.apple.com/en-us/102412 https://support.apple.com/en-us/102412 Otherw
by foundddit 2y ago
It is not. Apple themselves say you need to go to settings to turn it off: https://support.apple.com/en-us/102412 https://support.apple.com/en-us/102412
Otherwise it's merely a temporary disconnect.