5 ms·
When it asks for permision there is a spot for who can see the posts. I always choose "Only Me" and I deselect the post to timeline request as much as possible.
by brokenrhino 14y ago
When it asks for permision there is a spot for who can see the posts. I always choose "Only Me" and I deselect the post to timeline request as much as possible.