5 ms·
possibly: request to be forgotten triggering model retraining if user data has been used to train it. dma means permissions can be revoked iirc
by simon_kun 2y ago
possibly: request to be forgotten triggering model retraining if user data has been used to train it.
dma means permissions can be revoked iirc
- stavros 2y agoThe solution there seems trivial: Don't train on EU users' data. Then you won't need to revoke anything, and you get exactly as much data as if you don't launch at all.