4 ms·
Probably not. These settings have been around for a long time already anyway, and they never get overwritten once set, at least in my experience.
by Ennea 2y ago
Probably not. These settings have been around for a long time already anyway, and they never get overwritten once set, at least in my experience.
- wewxjfq 2y agoWhen you haven't used Firefox for a while it shows a prompt that tricks you into resetting your profile.