5 ms·
I am confused. What does happen after clicking allow? Does Apple just provide a password reset form to the person on the iForgot website or does it show up only
by honzaik 2y ago
I am confused. What does happen after clicking allow? Does Apple just provide a password reset form to the person on the iForgot website or does it show up only on the device?
- viktorcode 2y agoI think it will show you the confirmation code on the device. Then the scammer will call to learn the code.