6 ms·
There's a reason they changed Google's internal chat system to delete all messages after max 30 days. They don't want discovery happening again.
by broken_clock 3y ago
There's a reason they changed Google's internal chat system to delete all messages after max 30 days. They don't want discovery happening again.