11 ms·
Yes, this was also thrown in collaboration mode when user deleted an active sheet of another user. Will need to figure out how to handle this case :( Thanks fo
by rowsncolumns 3y ago
Yes, this was also thrown in collaboration mode when user deleted an active sheet of another user. Will need to figure out how to handle this case :(
Thanks for the report :)