10 ms·
Yes if you open the desktop client after 30 days its de-linked and you lose all new messages. And yes its bad design and very annoying, but understandable given
by rbut 3y ago
Yes if you open the desktop client after 30 days its de-linked and you lose all new messages. And yes its bad design and very annoying, but understandable given their storage limitations. Have a look at the links I posted.
Retrieving from the phone would be a better idea I agree.