12 ms·
Could you have instead changed your code? It's generally best to assume that it's not possible to delete secrets once they are shared (after all, in worst case,
by zielmicha 3y ago
Could you have instead changed your code? It's generally best to assume that it's not possible to delete secrets once they are shared (after all, in worst case, the driver could have just remembered the code from the previous visit)
- Dylan16807 3y agoThe second half of the comment is what happened after they changed the code...
- PKop 3y agoThey did, which is why the drivers are mad it doesn't work.