12 ms·
Does that mean you can upload any old junk to prevent the account being deleted?
by figglestar 3y ago
Does that mean you can upload any old junk to prevent the account being deleted?
- TheNewsIsHere 3y agoProbably, but we know how much Google loves to kill its creations. So, sprinkle liberally with salt. :)
- NoZebra120vClip 3y agoNo, uploads won't save you at all. See upthread.