5 ms·
It might be that Discord is remembering user information in iCloud in a way that persists following reinstall, similar to how some games save progress. Clearing
by michaelnoguera 3y ago
It might be that Discord is remembering user information in iCloud in a way that persists following reinstall, similar to how some games save progress. Clearing the password entry would thus be insufficient.
- yakubin 3y agoI have iCloud disabled, so that’s not it.