8 ms·
The app shutting down does not automatically cost nothing. If all users move to the official app the server resources still are used but the users would at leas
by ilikecode 3y ago
The app shutting down does not automatically cost nothing. If all users move to the official app the server resources still are used but the users would at least see ads.