5 ms·
The privacy feature disables your location which is viewable to your friends by clicking their icon inside chat. I found that very disturbing. This should not b
by dvillase 15y ago
The privacy feature disables your location which is viewable to your friends by clicking their icon inside chat. I found that very disturbing. This should not be a default enabled feature.