16 ms·
That means the account was deleted. Banned accounts have a different message e.g. https://twitter.com/infowars https://twitter.com/infowars
by programmarchy 4y ago
That means the account was deleted. Banned accounts have a different message e.g. https://twitter.com/infowars https://twitter.com/infowars