6 ms·
It is. iOS prompts to remove the Find My setting (iCloud Lock) when you use the Erase everything prompt. Requires entering your Apple ID password.
by SpikeDad 4y ago
It is. iOS prompts to remove the Find My setting (iCloud Lock) when you use the Erase everything prompt. Requires entering your Apple ID password.