5 ms·
Patreon requires you to "submit your account for deletion" to close your account. > Starting July 2020, Patreon no longer offers the previous “disable” feature
by bm5k 4y ago
Patreon requires you to "submit your account for deletion" to close your account.
> Starting July 2020, Patreon no longer offers the previous “disable” feature. To close a Patreon account, users must submit their account for deletion through our Privacy center.
- deleted 4y ago[deleted]