5 ms·
I clicked one, looked at what permissions it wanted, and had an idea! You can set the default sharing settings while giving permission, so I simply set it to on
by davepm 15y ago
I clicked one, looked at what permissions it wanted, and had an idea! You can set the default sharing settings while giving permission, so I simply set it to only share with myself! That way I can click the links, read what i like, and only I will see the links on my wall.
- dlib 15y agoDid that too after I became annoyed by the Googling of the headlines in Facebook just to avoid the app. Yesterday I discovered that pressing cancel will get you to the article, so I deleted the app. Nonetheless, it's still a nuisance to click on an article headline and not get there right away.