19 ms·
If they "click out" and move onto another message, they'll probably never read your email again. So for the marketer it's the same as a delete (and likely is a
by aarlo 15y ago
If they "click out" and move onto another message, they'll probably never read your email again. So for the marketer it's the same as a delete (and likely is an actual delete).
If they click on a link inside the message, that shouldn't get counted as a delete.
Feel free to ping me with more questions - aarlo@mirapost.com. Always looking to chat with others in the email world :)