5 ms·
This doesn't happen to me (browser/iOS), auto play is a setting local to where you enable it. Moving to another new player will always have auto play enabled.
by ripply 4y ago
This doesn't happen to me (browser/iOS), auto play is a setting local to where you enable it. Moving to another new player will always have auto play enabled.