7 ms·
Not at this point but we wont post anything on your wall without permission. When adding people to you trusted network check/uncheck the notify with wall post
by jongs 15y ago
Not at this point but we wont post anything on your wall without permission.
When adding people to you trusted network check/uncheck the notify with wall post check box as you see fit.
Looking forward to your 2cts