4 ms·
I just looked through the app list of my iPhone’s location privacy settings and every app has either “never”, “while using”, or “when shared”. I never opt in t
by stephenboyd 5y ago
I just looked through the app list of my iPhone’s location privacy settings and every app has either “never”, “while using”, or “when shared”.
I never opt in to always sharing my location with apps that I’m not actively using and iOS makes that easy for me.