6 ms·
The point is you will have it. G-Suite Legacy gets converted to Workspace. Once you stop paying for Workspace, you lose functionality (GMail, Drive etc.). No
by Znuff 5y ago
The point is you will have it.
G-Suite Legacy gets converted to Workspace.
Once you stop paying for Workspace, you lose functionality (GMail, Drive etc.).
Nothing stops you from *still* using that account for purchases and moving your e-mail somewhere else.