11 ms·
This is about people using G Suite legacy, not Workspace. You can't cancel Workspace if you don't have it.
by deadgiveaway 5y ago
This is about people using G Suite legacy, not Workspace. You can't cancel Workspace if you don't have it.
- Znuff 5y agoThe point is you will have it. G-Suite Legacy gets converted to Workspace. Once you stop paying for Workspace, you lose functionality (GMail, Drive etc.). Nothing stops you from *still* using that account for purchases and moving your e-mail somewhere else.