4 ms·
When you cancel GSuite you can enable Cloud Identity Free. That will keep all your accounts, just the GSuite functionality will be dropped. At least that was th
by miken123 5y ago
When you cancel GSuite you can enable Cloud Identity Free. That will keep all your accounts, just the GSuite functionality will be dropped. At least that was the way it worked a while ago.
- seanwilson 5y agoThanks, can you explain "keep your account"? Don't you use lose Gmail access? How would you get email receiving and sending working again without breaking any Gmail logins?