6 ms·
Telegram by default deletes all data after 6 months of inactivity. You can also set a password and configure two-step verification.
by trollitarantula 5y ago
Telegram by default deletes all data after 6 months of inactivity. You can also set a password and configure two-step verification.
- noxer 5y agoThere is no way to confirm this claim so its as good/bad as whatever all the other providers say. Personally I think they are more likely to actually care and delete the stuff properly because they have no use for it and it costs them serious money to keep storing it. But that's just a opinion.