7 ms·
Hi this is because we save your watch list to your account, so you won’t lose your watched stocks if you ever need to reinstall the application or to use the we
by bitbro 5y ago
Hi this is because we save your watch list to your account, so you won’t lose your watched stocks if you ever need to reinstall the application or to use the web version when that is finished