4 ms·
It was a tool to remove a site from your own results. If you searched and saw a site you didn't like, you could click to no longer get the results from that sit
by vurpo 5y ago
It was a tool to remove a site from your own results. If you searched and saw a site you didn't like, you could click to no longer get the results from that site. It wouldn't affect what anyone else saw anywhere.