5 ms·
So Apple-users can no longer delete any pictures since Apple might already have reported that photo you accidentally took of your thumb as CP.
by cotillion 5y ago
So Apple-users can no longer delete any pictures since Apple might already have reported that photo you accidentally took of your thumb as CP.