6 ms·
Yeah these companies that rely on user data will NEVER delete your data once you submit it to them (regardless if they say your data is deleted or account close
by deepstack 5y ago
Yeah these companies that rely on user data will NEVER delete your data once you submit it to them (regardless if they say your data is deleted or account closed). For company like FB you are the product.
- rorykoehler 5y agoData leaks like this are positive in that regard because we can prove they haven’t complied with GDPR quite easily if our deleted data comes up.