5 ms·
It should. The original is always compressed into a new file, and the metadata is thrown away. I read about what happened to some other websites, and want to e
by LegendaryR3D 5y ago
It should.
The original is always compressed into a new file, and the metadata is thrown away. I read about what happened to some other websites, and want to ensure users have maximum privacy!