6 ms·
Yes. As the GP stated, all data added/updated/deleted since last snapshot will be lost. If your data is that critical you can use AOF with "appendfsync always"
by tftfmacedo 15y ago
Yes. As the GP stated, all data added/updated/deleted since last snapshot will be lost. If your data is that critical you can use AOF with "appendfsync always" which will fsync every write operation into a log that will replayed on startup (at a speed cost). Setting it to fsync every second (instead of always) is a good compromise.