6 ms·
So if I upgrade my photos don't upgrade to full res automatically, but if I download them they are actually full res? I don't have the original photos anymore,
by davide_v 6y ago
So if I upgrade my photos don't upgrade to full res automatically, but if I download them they are actually full res?
I don't have the original photos anymore, that's why I'm asking if Google keeps the full res and I'm able to retrieve them with a paid plan.
- jcomis 6y agoOnly if you originally uploaded them in full res. If you originally updated them in high res and that's it, that is all they have.