6 ms·
It looks like the user disable the automatic permissions rest on an app-by-app basis. If you navigate to the permissions page for a single app, there is a toggl
by sprokolopolis 6y ago
It looks like the user disable the automatic permissions rest on an app-by-app basis. If you navigate to the permissions page for a single app, there is a toggle at the bottom to disable this.