8 ms·
But when I delete the last bookmark for a given tag, I still see the tag in the tag editor, even after a page refresh. And I can still click on the tag which br
by pcglue 6y ago
But when I delete the last bookmark for a given tag, I still see the tag in the tag editor, even after a page refresh. And I can still click on the tag which brings up 0 bookmarks. Does it just take a while to be removed?