5 ms·
When you edit an existing task there is a big button on the app bar with a checkbox that completes the task. The button is not visible on a new task. Since you
by alexbaker 6y ago
When you edit an existing task there is a big button on the app bar with a checkbox that completes the task. The button is not visible on a new task. Since you toggled on the "hide" option it will not be displayed at all.
If you toggle on 'Look and feel > Back button saves task' then you can use your back button instead of the save button up in the corner
- alias_neo 6y agoThanks, make perfect sense. I was really confused for a minute when checking the box on the home screen "deleted" the list (it just hides them as completed, which aren't shown by default). I can see some really nice shortcuts that must make it very quick and easy to use once you're used to it, but take a little learning.