11 ms·
Clicked on the delete confirmation link, yet I can still login just fine?
by kxr 6y ago
Clicked on the delete confirmation link, yet I can still login just fine?
- dredds 6y agoThere was another site that had 30 day deletion policy, but if you logged in during the 30 days then deletion was automatically cancelled. Squirrelly behavior obviously.
- kxr 6y agoI think that's what's going on here. Got another email today letting me know that my request to delete my account is complete, yet I could reset my password just fine.