7 ms·
It didn't add a link to the conversation for the other user. It's a Google Assistant suggestion feature in the Messages app that tries to be helpful by providin
by KukicAdnan 6y ago
It didn't add a link to the conversation for the other user. It's a Google Assistant suggestion feature in the Messages app that tries to be helpful by providing intentful snippets you can one-click reply with. And if you don't want the suggestions you can turn them off.