5 ms·
Awesome, thank you for syncing! The sync process actually creates a separate channel for you, which is later transferred to your account. You can clean up the o
by jiggytom 6y ago
Awesome, thank you for syncing! The sync process actually creates a separate channel for you, which is later transferred to your account. You can clean up the old channel: lbry.com/faq/youtube#cleanup
The above FAQ also explains the process in more detail. Let us know if you have any other questions!
- yellowapple 6y agoSeparate channel is perfect (I do want them to be distinct). Looks like it did indeed get tied to the account I created, so we're good :)