6 ms·
> Also, this means that anyone who has your phone number is told you're on the app and given your username, which you may not want for privacy reasons. You can
by seizeheures 7y ago
> Also, this means that anyone who has your phone number is told you're on the app and given your username, which you may not want for privacy reasons.
You can disable that behavior in your privacy settings iirc