4 ms·
That is a "keep users paying feature". If you watch netflix a lot, there is a slimmer chance of cancellation.
by UserIsUnused 7y ago
That is a "keep users paying feature". If you watch netflix a lot, there is a slimmer chance of cancellation.
4 ms·