7 ms·
If you go to https://www.fitbit.com/settings/profile https://www.fitbit.com/settings/profile and click Delete Account, the data seems to be deleted after 7 days
by paulborza 7y ago
If you go to https://www.fitbit.com/settings/profile https://www.fitbit.com/settings/profile and click Delete Account, the data seems to be deleted after 7 days.
"By requesting your account to be deleted, you will no longer be able to login. Your data will be permanently deleted after a 7 day grace period. Coach Premium plans will also get deleted."