10 ms·
So if the only person reading the article closes it, is the article lost? Since there is no one else to retrieve the data from for future readers.
by slackoverflower 8y ago
So if the only person reading the article closes it, is the article lost? Since there is no one else to retrieve the data from for future readers.
- vishnu_ks 8y agoYup. You have the option to save the article as well by clicking on the heart icon. This allows you to view the article even if no one else is seeing it.