6 ms·
This was a bug. There was an old feature that used to allow you to record and post directly from the browser. Those videos were streamed to FB as they were be
by schrep 8y ago
This was a bug. There was an old feature that used to allow you to record and post directly from the browser. Those videos were streamed to FB as they were being recorded. If you decided not to post those draft videos should have been deleted but were not. They showed up in download your information (DYI) as expected because that tool is designed to show you the data Facebook has about you. Thanks to New York Magazine for the flag. If you see anything in DYI that doesn't look right, let us know and we'll investigate. This was a bug, and we really do appreciate any help in finding them so we can fix them.
- kough 8y agoI downloaded my information and then deleted my account before realizing that the archive I downloaded did not include any of the photos or posts that I had been tagged in, because I made those posts only visible to me on my timeline.