6 ms·
It's pathetic to see a slight decrease in dark UX referred to as "new security settings". Oh, so they moved some stuff around in the settings menu? Call me back
by lambda_lover 8y ago
It's pathetic to see a slight decrease in dark UX referred to as "new security settings". Oh, so they moved some stuff around in the settings menu? Call me back when they actually give you a link to delete your profile (seriously, there is none in the settings. There's only "deactivate" and "delete your profile after you die" -- even though both of those appear in a "delete" section.
"New Security Settings" implies that I'm given options I didn't have before. That does not seem to be the case here.