4 ms·
There are two options on facebook, I think if you deactivate then if you ever login to facebook, then profile is back. The other option is to delete the account
by ankothari 8y ago
There are two options on facebook, I think if you deactivate then if you ever login to facebook, then profile is back. The other option is to delete the account in which you have to wait for 14 days without logging in. My account got deleted successfully some days back.