6 ms·
So this doesn't really work. You think you deleted it, but when you "re-activate" your account, there are backups that bring back most of the data from the star
by barce 9y ago
So this doesn't really work. You think you deleted it, but when you "re-activate" your account, there are backups that bring back most of the data from the starting date of your account to just before you deleted it - plus or minus a day.
- bradleyankrom 9y agoAlso, a) they never really, truly delete your profile (mine, which I deleted in 2013, is still present in some form) and b) one or more shadow profiles will probably pop up, at least giving the impression that you are still on FB.