7 ms·
There is a "message" button on each github user page. I just sent this to a few people (including someone who had forked one of my projects and added their S3
by pskomoroch 16y ago
There is a "message" button on each github user page.
I just sent this to a few people (including someone who had forked one of my projects and added their S3 keys to a config file):
Noticed you have your Amazon S3 keys out in the open on github. You might want to remove those config files from your repository as described in the thread here:
http://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=1574211 http://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=1574211
-Pete