5 ms·
They removed that possibility some time ago. Now if you disable your Facebook account, it's reactivated as soon as you log into Messenger. Tried it just a few d
by mandie 9y ago
They removed that possibility some time ago. Now if you disable your Facebook account, it's reactivated as soon as you log into Messenger. Tried it just a few days ago.
- tomfitz 9y agoI just tried deactivating, and upon logging in to Messenger (which works) it logged me into Messenger, but not FB. Sweet!